ADMINISTRATION

Vickie Plitt Principal vplitt@aacps.org

Glenna Blessing Assistant Principal GBLESSING@AACPS.org
Crystal Hanson Assistant Principal 9-12, Mg-Sh CHANSON@AACPS.org
Jessica Berner Assistant Principal: 9-12,Bi-E JBERNER@AACPS.org
Shelley Hartford Assistant Principal: 9-12, F - Ha + ESOL shartford@aacps.org
Brian Love Assistant Principal: 9-12, A-Bi+BMAH blove@aacps.org
Scott Manbeck Assistant Principal: 9-12, Hb-Mf smanbeck@aacps.org

Lynn Smothers Business Manager lsmothers@aacps.org

Office

Jen Westcott Principal's Secretary jwestcott@AACPS.org

Lisa Siske AP Secretary - Love & Hanson lsiske@aacps.org
Kristine Lentz AP's Secretary - Manbeck & Hartford KLENTZ@AACPS.org
Bobbi Barber AP's Secretary - Berner & Blessing bbarber@aacps.org

Kim Rifield Attendance Secretary krifield@aacps.org

Student Advocates

Chris Dyke Student Advocate cdyke@aacps.org
Allie Harris Student Advocate amharris@aacps.org
Wendy Nowlin Student Advocate WNOWLIN@AACPS.org
Mike Rudd Student Advocate mrudd@aacps.org
Rachel Truffer Student Advocate Rtruffer@aacps.org

School Counseling Office

Visit School Counseling Office Page >>

Resource

Lynn Sapperstein Speech and Language Pathologist lsapperstein@aacps.org

Patricia Lawlor AYP Coordinator plawlor@aacps.org


Cory Talbott Cafeteria Manager CTALBOTT@AACPS.org

Teachers listed by Department

———————————————————————————————

Art Department

Victoria Gottleib Art vgottleib@AACPS.org
Rochelle Abramowitz Art RABRAMOWITZ@AACPS.org
Allison Butler Art (BMAH) abutler@aacps.org
Kathleen Clinton Art kclinton@aacps.org
Ryan MacCredie Art DC (BMAH) rmaccredie@aacps.org

Visit Art Department Page >>

AVID Department

Jennifer Ballard AVID jballard1@aacps.org
Xiomara Patel Teacher - Math / AVID XPATEL@aacps.org

Visit AVID Department Page >>

Business Department/ Computer Science

Channel Sanderson Business/Computer Science casanderson@aacps.org
Janet Winter Business/Computer Science jwinter@aacps.org

Visit Business/Computer Science Department Page >>

English Department

James Beers Teacher - English JBEERS@AACPS.org
Tabitha Brobst Teacher - English TBrobst@aacps.org
James Fromm Teacher - English JFromm@aacps.org
Ashley Housand Teacher - English ahousand@aacps.org
Paul Keener Teacher - English PKeener@aacps.org
Ashley Kelso Teacher - English akelso@aacps.org
Daniel Landers-Nolan Teacher- English dlanders-nolan@aacps.org
Josh Marx Teacher - English jmarx@aacps.org
Kelly O’Brien Teacher-English kmobrien@aacps.org
Donna Perilli Teacher - English DPerilli@aacps.org
Mary Stavely Teacher - English (BMAH) MHSTAVELY@aacps.org
Mark Terrence Teacher - English MTERRENCE@aacps.org
Katherine Wenerick-Bell Teacher - English kwenerick-bell@aacps.org
Colin Werfelman Department Chair - English CWerfelman@aacps.org
Ryan Woods Teacher - English RLWOODS@aacps.org

Visit English Department Page >>

ESOL Department

Deborah Viana-Meneses ESOL dviana-meneses@AACPS.org
Jennifer Carlson ESOL JLCARLSON@AACPS.org
Helen Rogers Teacher - ESOL HRogers@aacps.org

Visit ESOL Department Page >>

FACS Department

Kandi Ford FACS KFORD@AACPS.org
Tamara Piegols Teacher - FACS Lead Teacher tpiegols@aacps.org
Mary Roorda Teacher - FACS mroorda@aacps.org

Visit FACS Department Page >>

World Language Department

Jordan Katz World Languages jkatz@AACPS.org
Emmanuelle Carr Teacher - World Languages eccarr@aacps.org
Laura Frank Teacher - World Languages lcfrank@aacps.org
Christine Harris Teacher - World Languages cmharris1@aacps.org
Kimberly Peters Department Chair - World Classical Languages KJPeters@aacps.org
Alyssa Schick Teacher - World Languages ASchick@aacps.org

Visit World Language Department Page >>

Math Department

LaVerne Addison Teacher - Math lraddison@aacps.org
Cielo Bacarisas Teacher - Math cbacarisas@aacps.org
Lori Ballard Teacher - Math lballard@aacps.org
Angela Beck Teacher - Math adorr@aacps.org
Melissa Campasino Teacher - Math mcampasino@aacps.org
Victor Lyubenov Teacher - Math vlyubenov@aacps.org
Diane Hilditch Teacher - Math ghilditch@aacps.org
Mary Huey Teacher - Math mhuey@aacps.org
Sue Lee Teacher - Math sylee@aacps.org
Daniel Litwak Teacher - Math dlitwak@aacps.org
Xiomara Patel Teacher - Math / AVID XPATEL@aacps.org
Alysha Smith Teacher - Math AMSMITH7@aacps.org

Visit Math Department Page >>

Music Department

Christopher McMahan Teacher - Music cmcmahan@aacps.org
Anthony Pinder Teacher - Music apinder@aacps.org

Visit Music Department Page >>

PE Department

Melissa Brice Teacher - Physical Education MABRICE1@aacps.org
Richard Deitchman Teacher - Physical Education RDEITCHMAN@aacps.org
Betty Golibart Teacher - Physical Education egolibart@aacps.org
Zachary McFadden Teacher - Physical Education zmcfadden@aacps.org
Bruce Sider Teacher - Physical Education bsider@aacps.org
Gregory Smith Teacher - Physical Education GBSMITH@aacps.org
George Wagner Teacher - Physical Education gwagner@aacps.org
Stacey Wirth Teacher - Physical Education swirth@aacps.org

Visit PE Department Page >>

Science

Michael Agriesti Teacher - Science magriesti@aacps.org
Rebecca Blake Teacher - Science RLFOX@aacps.org
Delise Brown Teacher - Science djbrown@aacps.org
Kimberly Edillon Teacher - Science KAEdillon@aacps.org
Stacie Errico Teacher - Science SErrico@aacps.org
Richard Esbrandt Teacher - Science resbrandt@aacps.org
Bade Hanna Teacher - Science bfhanna@aacps.org
Caroline Keegen Department Chair - Science ckeegan@aacps.org
Kevin Kress Teacher - Science kkress@aacps.org
Shonda Payne Teacher - Science spayne1@aacps.org
Grace Prince-Torain Teacher - Science GPrince-Torrain@aacps.org
Angela Quade Teacher - Science aquade@aacps.org

Visit Science Department Page >>

Social Studies

Visit Social Studies Department Page >>

Special Education

Dale Allen Teacher - Special Education DALLEN@aacps.org
Cindy Clift Teacher - Special Education CCLIFT@aacps.org
Lisa Coates-Jiggetts Teacher - Special Education LCOATES-JIGGETTS@aacps.org
Cathy Flanders Teacher - Special Education KFLANDERS@aacps.org
Malaika Jackson Teacher - Special Education MTJACKSON@aacps.org
Brian Kellner Teacher - Special Education BKELLNER@aacps.org
Karla Henriquez Teacher - Special Education khenriquez@aacps.org
Gloria Zwald Teacher - Special Education gzwald@aacps.org
James Mullane Teacher - Special Education JMULLANE@aacps.org
James O’Reilly Teacher - Special Education JOREILLY@aacps.org
Elizabeth Pascoe Teacher - Special Education Epascoe@aacps.org
Daniel Raymond Teacher - Special Education DRAYMOND@aacps.org
Dana Scharf Teacher - Special Education DSCHARF@aacps.org
Mary Voll Teacher - Special Education MVOLL@aacps.org
Nancy Breslin Department Chair - Special Education nbreslin@aacps.org

Visit Special Education Department Page >>

Tech-Ed Department

Katherine Crook Teacher - Technology Education kcrook@aacps.org
Rory O’Shaughnessey Teacher - Technology Education ROshaughnessy@aacps.org
Eric Woodson Teacher - Technology Education EWoodson@aacps.org

Visit Tech-Ed Department Page >>

——————————————————–

 

Teacher Assistants

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS



Media Department

IEP Office

RESOURCE






HEALTH ROOM

CAFETERIA

BUILDING MAINTENANCE