Vickie Plitt Principal vplitt@aacps.org
Cynthia Lindemann Principal's Secretary clindemann@aacps.org
Glenna Blessing Assistant Principal gblessing@aacps.org
Crystal Hanson Assistant Principal chanson@aacps.org
Jackie Jones Assistant Principal jmjones@aacps.org
Brian Love Assistant Principal blove@aacps.org
Sean White Assistant Principal sfwhite@aacps.org
Doris Woodruff Assistant Principal dwoodruff@aacps.org
Bobbi Barber Secretary - Blessing & Jones bbarber@aacps.org
Kristine Lentz Secretary - White & Woodruff klentz@aacps.org
Lisa Siske Secretary - Hanson & Love lsiske@aacps.org
Kim Rifield Attendance Secretary krifield@aacps.org
Lynn Smothers Business Manager lsmothers@aacps.org
Chris Dyke Student Advocate cdyke@aacps.org
Wendy Nowlin Student Advocate WNOWLIN@AACPS.org
Mike Rudd Student Advocate mrudd@aacps.org
Rachel Truffer Student Advocate Rtruffer@aacps.org