Crystal Hanson Assistant Principal 9-12, Mg-Sh CHANSON@AACPS.org
Lisa Siske AP Secretary - Love & Hanson lsiske@aacps.org
Jen Westcott Principal's Secretary jwestcott@AACPS.org
Kristine Lentz AP Secretary - Hartford & White klentz@aacps.org
Chris Dyke Student Advocate cdyke@aacps.org
Allie Harris Student Advocate amharris@aacps.org
Shelley Hartford Assistant Principal: 9-12, F - Ha + ESOL shartford@aacps.org
Bobbi Barber AP Secretary - Blessing & Jones bbarber@aacps.org
Brian Love Assistant Principal: 9-12, A-Bi+BMAH blove@aacps.org
Wendy Nowlin Student Advocate WNOWLIN@AACPS.org
Vickie Plitt Principal vplitt@aacps.org
Kim Rifield Attendance Secretary krifield@aacps.org
Mike Rudd Student Advocate mrudd@aacps.org
Lynn Smothers Business Manager lsmothers@aacps.org
Rachel Truffer Student Advocate Rtruffer@aacps.org