Scott McGuire Principal smcguire@aacps.org
Cynthia Lindemann Principal's Secretary clindemann@aacps.org
Glenna Blessing Assistant Principal gblessing@aacps.org
Crystal Hanson Assistant Principal chanson@aacps.org
Jacqueline Jones Assistant Principal jmjones@aacps.org
Brian Love Assistant Principal blove@aacps.org
Sean White Assistant Principal sfwhite@aacps.org
Doris Woodruff Assistant Principal dwoodruff@aacps.org
Bobbi Barber Secretary - Blessing & Jones bbarber@aacps.org
Kristine Lentz Secretary - White & Woodruff klentz@aacps.org
Jimi DeSimone Secretary - Love & Woodruff jrdesimone@aacps.org
Ellice Sykes Attendance Secretary esykes@aacps.org
Lynn Smothers Business Manager lsmothers@aacps.org
Chris Dyke Student Advocate cdyke@aacps.org
Mike Rudd Student Advocate mrudd@aacps.org
Rachel Truffer Teacher - Math (AVID) Rtruffer@aacps.org