Our Staff

Shirley Wais Teacher - English (BMAH) swais@AACPS.org
Kelly Grun Teacher - English kgrun@AACPS.org
Caitlin Dea Teacher - English cdea@AACPS.org
David Cogswell Teacher - English dcogswell@AACPS.org
Cindy Arevalo Teacher - English carevalo@AACPS.org
James Beers Teacher - English JBEERS@AACPS.org
Tabitha Brobst Teacher - English (BMAH) TBrobst@aacps.org
James Fromm Teacher - English JFromm@aacps.org
Ashley Housand Teacher - English (BMAH) ahousand@aacps.org
Paul Keener Teacher - English PKeener@aacps.org
Ashley Kelso Teacher - English akelso@aacps.org
Daniel Landers-Nolan Teacher- English dlanders-nolan@aacps.org
Donna Perilli Teacher - English DPerilli@aacps.org
Mary Stavely Teacher - English (BMAH) MHSTAVELY@aacps.org
Mark Terrence Teacher - English MTERRENCE@aacps.org
Katherine Wenerick-Bell Teacher - English kwenerick-bell@aacps.org
Colin Werfelman Teacher - English (Department Chair) CWerfelman@aacps.org
Ryan Woods Teacher - English RLWOODS@aacps.org

 

TEACHER 1A 1B 2A 2B 3A 3B 4A 4B

Werfelman, Colin

Department Chair

 

DC Planning

 

DC Planning

 

DC Planning

 

 

DC Planning

 

DC Planning

 

 

DC Planning

 

 

DC Planning

 

DC Planning

 

Arevalo, Cindy

DailyEng 10 w/ Rdng

M-212

  BMAH Eng 10

M-212

  BMAH Eng 10

M-212

 

Planning

 

Planning

Daily Eng 10 w/ Rdng

M-212

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Beers, James

 

H English 12

M-207

 

H English 12

M-207

 

Planning

 

English 12

M-207

 

English 12

M-207

 

English 12

M-207

 

Η English 11

M-207

 

Planning

 

Brobst, Tabitha

 

English 9

M-211

 

English 9

M-211

 

BMAH  Eng 9

M-211

 

H English 9

M-211

 

English 9

M-211

 

English 9

M-211

 

Planning

 

 

Planning

 

Cogswell, David

 

English 10

M-209

 

English 10

M-209

 

ESOL English 10

M-209

 

ESOL English 10

M-209

 

English 10

M-209

 

Planning

 

 

Planning

 

English 10

M-209

 

Dea, Caitlin

 

English 12

M-209

 

English 12

M-209

 

Planning

 

H English 10

M-209

 

H English 10

M-209

 

Planning

 

H English 10

M-209

 

H English 10

M-209

 

Fromm, James

 

H English 11

Μ-210

 

English 11

Μ-210

 

H English 11

Μ-210

 

English 11

Μ-210

 

Creative Writing

Μ-210

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Creative Writing

Μ-210

 

Keslo, Ashley

 

Planning

 

 

English 9

M-206

 

ESOL English 9

M-206

 

English 9

M-206

 

English 9

M-206

 

H English 9

M-206

 

H English 9

M-206

 

Planning

 

 

Landers-Nolan, Daniel

 

Planning

 

English 11

M-202

 

Theatre Arts

0-206

 

Planning

 

H English 11

M-202

 

H English 11

M-202

 

English 11

M-202

 

English 11

M-202

 

Marx, Josh

English 10

M-225

English 10

M-225

 

Planning

English 10

M-225

English 10

M-225

Planning

M-225

English 10

M-225

H English 10

M-225

 

O’Brien, Kelly

 

Theatre Arts 2-3

O-206

 

H English 9

O-206

 

Planning

 

English 9

O-206

 

H English 9

O-206

 

H English 9

O-206

 

H English 9

O-206

 

Planning

 

Perilli, Donna

English 11

M-201

 

Planning

 

English 11

M-201

H English 11

M-201

 

Planning

 

English 11

M-201

Media Production

B-201

H English 11

M-201

 

Stavely, Mary

 

Planning

 

English 9

M-213

 

BMAH Eng 9

M-213

 

BMAH Eng 9

M-213

 

Daily Eng 9 w/Rdng

M-213

 

Daily Eng 9 w/Rdng

M-213

 

BMAH Eng 9

M-213

 

Planning

M-213

 

Terrance, Mark

 

H English 12

O-203

 

H English 12

O-203

 

English 12

O-203

 

English 12

O-203

 

English 12

O-203

 

English 12

O-203

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Wenerick-Bell, Katherine

 

AP Eng Lang

M-216

 

AP Eng Lang

M-216

 

 

Planning

 

 

AP Eng Lang

M-216

 

 

English 11

M-216

 

 

Planning

 

Academic Writing

M-216

 

Academic Writing

M-216

 

Woods, Ryan

 

Planning

 

SAT Prep

M-220

 

H English 9

M-215

 

H English 9

M-215

American Film Studies

M-215

American Film Studies

M-215

 

SAT Prep

M-224

 

Planning