Our Staff

Jordan Katz World Languages jkatz@AACPS.org
Emmanuelle Carr Teacher - World Languages eccarr@aacps.org
Laura Frank Teacher - World Languages lcfrank@aacps.org
Christine Harris Teacher - World Languages cmharris1@aacps.org
Kimberly Peters Department Chair - World Classical Languages KJPeters@aacps.org
Alyssa Schick Teacher - World Languages ASchick@aacps.org

 

The GBHS World Languages Department, currently  located on the 3rd floor of the Old Main Building, offers courses in  French, German, Spanish, or American Sign Language as a second  language. Chinese is currently offered through distance learning.

TEACHER

1ST PERIOD

2ND PERIOD

3RD PERIOD

4TH PERIOD

 


A                             B


A                            B


A                             B


A                             B

 

Peters,
Kymberly (BMAH)


Department Chair

 

(H)
Spanish 3          Plan

O-306

 

AP Spanish
Lang    DC Plan


O-306                     

 


Plan                        (H) Spanish 3


BMAH


(H) Spanish 3


O-306                     O-306

 

Carr,
Emmanuelle (BMAH)

 

French 2
Plan


O-303                     

 


Plan                         (H) French     


O-303

 


French 1               


O-303                      O-303

(H) French
4          

French 2-

BMAH
French 2


O-303                      O-303

 

Frank,
Laura

 

 


Plan                         Plan

 

Am Sign
Lang 1    Am Sign Lang 2


O-305                    O-305

American
(H)  Amer

Sign Lang
2             Sign Lang 3/4

O-305
O-305

 

Amer Sign
Lang    Amer Sign Lang


O-305                     O-305

 

Harris,
Christine

 

 

Spanish
1                 Plan

O-304

 

Spanish
1                Spanish 2


O-304                    O-304

 

Spanish 2
Spanish 1


O-304                      O-304

 

Plan
Spanish 1


O-304

 

Matherne,
Nicholas             

 

 


Spanish 2


O-302                     O-302

 

Spanish
2               Plan

O-302

 


Plan                        Spanish 2


O-302

 


Spanish 2


O-302                     O-302

 

Schick,
Alyssa (BMAH)

 

 


(H) Spanish 4


O-301                     O-301

 

(H)
Spanish 3         Plan


O-301                    


BMAH


Plan                         Spanish 2


O-301


BMAH

(H)
Spanish 4        Spanish 2              


O-301                     O-301