Our Staff

Kristi Starr Teacher - Physical Education KSTARR@AACPS.org
Krystal Spano Teacher - Dance KSPANO@AACPS.org
Samuel Porter Teacher - Physical Education slporter@AACPS.org
Melissa Brice Teacher - Physical Education (BMAH) MABRICE1@aacps.org
Richard Deitchman Teacher - Physical Education RDEITCHMAN@aacps.org
Elizabeth Golibart Teacher - Physical Education (BMAH) egolibart@aacps.org
Gregory Smith Teacher - Physical Education GBSMITH@aacps.org
George Wagner Teacher - Physical Education gwagner@aacps.org
Stacey Wirth Teacher - Physical Education (Department Chair) swirth@aacps.org

Required for graduation, the GBHS campus has two gyms: one in the Business Education building, and the other in the Phys. Ed building–each student is required to take both health and  physical education in order to graduate.

le=”border-style: none solid solid none; border-right-width: 1pt; border-right-color: windowtext; width: 140.3pt; border-bottom-width: 1pt; border-bottom-color: windowtext; padding: 0in 5.4pt; text-align: center;” valign=”top” width=”187″>Planning

TEACHER

1A

1B

2A

2B

3A

3B

4A

4B

 

Hines, Kyle

 

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Brice, Melissa

 

Walking Wellness

 

Walking Wellness

 

Planning

 

Health B-102

 

Fitness for Life

 

Planning

 

Fitness for Life

 

Fitness for Life

 

Deitchman, Richard

 

Strength and Conditioning

 

 

Planning

 

Strength and Conditioning

 

 

Team Sports


Planning

 

Strength and Conditioning


Fitness for Life


Team Sports: Lacrosse

 

Golibart, Elizabeth

 

Health B-102

 

 

Health B-102

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Health 1-2 B-102

 

Walking Wellness

 

Health 1-4 B-102

 

Walking Wellness

 

McFadden, Zachary

 

Fitness for Life 1


Fitness for Life 1


Planning


Planning


Team Sports: Baseball


Fitness for Life

 

Team Sports 1

 

Team Sports 1

 

Spano, Krystal

Dance 2-4 B-100

Dance 2-4 B-100

 

Planning

Planning

 

H Dance Company B-100

 

Dance 1 B-100

 

Dance 2-4 B-100

 

Dance 1 B-100

 

Smith, Gregory


Team Sports 1


Team Sports 1

 

Team Sports: Basketball

 

 

Team Sports: Basketball

 

Planning

 

Planning

 

Team Sports 2-4

 

Team Sports 2-4

 

Wagner, Gregory

 

Team Sports 1

 

Team Sports 1

 

Team Sports: Basketball


Team Sports: Basketball

 

Planning

 

Planning


Team Sports 2-4


Team Sports 2-4

 

Wirth, Stacey Department Chair

 

Planning

 

Planning

Dance for Athletes B-200

 

Adaptive Physical

Education

Dance for Athletes B-200

 

DC Planning

 

DC Planning

Dance for Athletes B-200