Elizabeth Pape Teacher - Special Education epape@AACPS.org
Jennifer Kemberling Teacher - Special Education Jkemberling@aacps.org
Catherine Bucknor Teacher - Special Education CBUCKNOR@AACPS.org
Amy Aronstein Teacher - Special Education aaronstein@AACPS.org
Dale Allen Teacher - Special Education DALLEN@aacps.org
Cindy Clift Teacher - Special Education CCLIFT@aacps.org
Lisa Coates-Jiggets Teacher - Special Education LCOATES-JIGGETTS@aacps.org
Cathy Flanders Teacher - Special Education KFLANDERS@aacps.org
Malaika Jackson Teacher - Special Education MTJACKSON@aacps.org
Brian Kellner Teacher - Special Education BKELLNER@aacps.org
Karla Henriquez Teacher - Special Education khenriquez@aacps.org
Gloria Benya-Zwald Teacher - Special Education gzwald@aacps.org
James O’Reilly Teacher - Special Education JOREILLY@aacps.org
Elizabeth Pascoe Teacher - Special Education Epascoe@aacps.org
Daniel Raymond Teacher - Special Education DRAYMOND@aacps.org
Dana Scharf Teacher - Special Education DSCHARF@aacps.org
Mary Voll Teacher - Special Education MVOLL@aacps.org
Nancy Breslin Teacher - Special Education (Department Chair) nbreslin@aacps.org