Brian Kellner Teacher BKELLNER@AACPS.org
Dale Allen Teacher - Special Education DALLEN@aacps.org
Gloria Benya-Zwald Teacher - Special Education gzwald@aacps.org
Elizabeth Pape Teacher - Special Education (Department Chair) epape@aacps.org
Christina Narducci Teacher - Special Education Cnarducci@aacps.org
Bryan Burns Teacher - Special Education bmburns@aacps.org
Lisa Coates-Jiggets Teacher - Special Education LCOATES-JIGGETTS@aacps.org
Karla Henriquez Teacher - Special Education khenriquez@aacps.org
Malaika Jackson Teacher - Special Education MTJACKSON@aacps.org
Jennifer Drenning-Kemberling Teacher - Special Education jdrenningkemberl@aacps.org
James O’Reilly Teacher - Special Education JOREILLY@aacps.org
Elizabeth Pascoe Teacher - Special Education Epascoe@aacps.org
Daniel Raymond Teacher - Special Education DRAYMOND@aacps.org
Dana Scharf Teacher - Special Education DSCHARF@aacps.org
Samantha Buxenstein Teacher - Special Education sbuxenstein@aacps.org