Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports.

 

Athletic Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sport Contact Name Email Address
Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

Assistant Coach: Amanda Holland

JV Head Coach: Kayla Leisner

 coachjami1@hotmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach: Darren Towers

Assistant: Ashley Kelso

dtowers@aacps.org

akelso@aacps.org
Field Hockey  Head Coach: Tara Sinchak tsinchak23@yahoo.com
Football Head Coach: Eric Woodson

Assistant Coach: Rory O’Shaughnessy

JV Head Coach: Derrick Mason

ewoodson@aacps.org

roshaughnessy@aacps.org

damason@aacps.org

Golf Head Coach: Tabitha Brobst tbrobst@aacps.org
Soccer – Boys Head Coach: Shannon Cavey

JV Head Coach: Mike Mullen

skcavey@verizon.net

mmullen@southerngalvanizing.com
Soccer – Girls Head Coach: Dave Sauble

JV Head Coach: Ryan MacCredie

davesauble@aol.com

rmaccredie@aacps.org
Unified Tennis Head Coach: TBA
Volleyball Head Coach: Jordan Gibson

Assistant:

JV Head Coach: Cindy Arevalo

jngibson@aacps.org

 

carevalo@aacps.org