Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports

Athletic Contacts

Fall Sports Contact Name Contact Info
Football Head Coach:

Eric Woodson (Head Coach & Offensive Coordinator)

Varsity Assistants:

Derrick Mason (Defensive Coordinator), Christian Riley (Defensive Line Coach)

 

JV Head Coach:

Rory O’Shaughnessy

JV Assistants:

Richard Deitchman

Zachary McFadden

ewoodson@aacps.org

 

 

 

 

cgriley@aacps.org

damason@aacps.org

 

 

 

 roshaughnessy@aacps.org

 

rdeitchman@aacps.org

 

Field Hockey Head Coache: Tara Sinchak tsinchak23@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

Assistants: Courtney Smith

JV Coache: Amanda Holland

coachjami1@hotmail.com
cbsmith326@gmail.com
aking615@yahoo.com
Boys’ Soccer Head Coach: Matt Reed

Assistants: Shannon Cavey

Volunteer: Kevin Kress, Betty Golibert

greed@aacps.org
skcavey@aacps.org
kkress@aacps.org
egolibart@aacps.org
Girls’ Soccer Head Coach: Dave Sauble

Assistants: Christopher Shacklock, Michael Shacklock
JV: Brian McCormick

davesauble@aol.com
Bmccormick@aasoftballclub.com
Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Leary

Assistant: Joseph Nicholas

JV: Elizabeth Pascoe

kleary@aacps.org
epascoe@aacps.org
Golf Head Coach: Christopher Pascoe pascoechristopher@yahoo.com
Cross Country Head Coach: Darren Towers

Assistant: Dan Raymond

dtowers@aacps.org
draymond@aacps.org
Unified Tennis Head Coach: Erin Williams enwilliams@aacps.org