Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports.

 

Athletic Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sport Contact Name Email Address
Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

JV Head Coach: Kayla Leisner

 coachjami1@hotmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach: Darren Towers

Assistant: Ashley Kelso

dtowers@aacps.org

akelso@aacps.org
Field Hockey  Head Coach: Tara Sinchak tsinchak23@yahoo.com
Football Head Coach: Eric Woodson

JV Head Coach: Richard Deitchman

ewoodson@aacps.org

rdeitchman@aacps.org

Golf Head Coach: Tabitha Brobst tbrobst@aacps.org
Soccer – Boys Head Coach: Matt Reed

JV Head Coach: Mike Mullen

greed@aacps.org

mmullen@southerngalvanizing.com
Soccer – Girls Head Coach: Dave Sauble

JV Head Coach: Ryan MacCredie

davesauble@aol.com

rmaccredie@aacps.org
Unified Tennis Head Coach: Angie Voll mvoll@aacps.org
Volleyball Head Coach: Caitlin Dea

Assistant: Jordan Gibson

JV Head Coach: Cindy Arevalo

cdea@aacps.org

jngibson@aacps.org

carevalo@aacps.org