Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports

Athletic Contacts

Winter Sports Contact Name Contact Info.
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Rudd

Assistant: Brian Kellner, Tyler Rudd

JV: Sam Hubbard

mrudd@aacps.org
bkellner@aacps.org
shepp838@hotmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Head Coach: Kristopher Dean
Assistant: Patrick Carr
JV: Donny Williams
 

kmdean@aacps.org
pncarr@aacps.org
williams515@verizon.net

Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Cabradillia

Assistant: Brian Creek

kcabradillia@aacps.org
Indoor Track Head Coach: Ashley Kelso

Assistant: Darren Towers

akelso@aacps.org
dtowers@aacps.org
Swimming Head Coach: Dave Sauble

Assistant: Ashley Housand

davesauble@aol.com
ahousand@aacps.org
Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

Assistant: Courtney Smith

JV: Amanda Holland

coachjami1@hotmail.com
cbsmith326@gmail.com
aking615@yahoo.com
Unified Bowling Head Coach: Angela Voll

Assistant: Mandi Hariton

mvoll@aacps.org
mhariton@aacps.org