Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports

Athletic Contacts

Winter Sports Contact Name Contact Info.
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Rudd

Assistant: Brian Kellner, John Brady

JV: Sam Hubbard

mrudd@aacps.org
bkellner@aacps.org
shepp838@hotmail.com
jwbrady@aacps.org
Girls’ Basketball Head Coach: Bookie Rosemond

Assistant: Rob Miller, Henry Fuller

JV: John Broderick

bookie033@aol.com
jbroderick@aacps.org
Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Cabradillia

Assistant: Brian Creek

kcabradillia@aacps.org
Indoor Track Head Coach: Ashley Kelso

Assistant: Darren Towers

akelso@aacps.org
dtowers@aacps.org
Swimming Head Coach: Dave Sauble

Assistant: Shannon Cavey

davesauble@aol.com
Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

Assistant: Amanda Holland

JV: Kayla Leisner

coachjami1@hotmail.com
aking615@yahoo.com
Unified Bowling Head Coach: Angela Voll

Assistant: Mandi Hariton

mvoll@aacps.org
mhariton@aacps.org