Athletics

The Glen Burnie High School Athletics department features a fully interactive website with all up-to-date athletic information: High School Sports

Athletic Contacts

Winter Sports Contact Name Contact Info.
Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Rudd

Assistant: Brian Kellner

JV: Sam Hubbard

mrudd@aacps.org
bkellner@aacps.org
shepp838@hotmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Assistant: TBA

JV: TBA

Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Cabradillia

Assistant: Brian Creek

kcabradillia@aacps.org
Indoor Track Head Coach: Ashley Kelso

Assistant: Darren Towers

akelso@aacps.org
dtowers@aacps.org
Swimming Head Coach: Ashley Housand

Assistant: Dave Sauble

ahousand@aacps.org

 

davesauble@aol.com

Cheerleading Head Coach: Jami McCoy

Assistant: Amanda Holland

JV: Kayla Leisner

coachjami1@hotmail.com
aking615@yahoo.com
Unified Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Assistant: Mandi Hariton

mhariton@aacps.org